Upcoming Retreats

  • August 2017

  • ANHAD Retreat- August 2017

    Thursday, 03 August 2017
    , 15:00
    - Sunday, 06 August 2017, 16:00
  • September 2017

  • ANHAD Retreat – September 2017

    Thursday, 07 September 2017
    , 3.00 PM
    - Sunday, 10 September 2017, 4.00 PM
  • October 2017

  • ANHAD Retreat – October 2017

    Thursday, 05 October 2017
    , 3.00 PM
    - Sunday, 08 October 2017, 4.00 PM
  • November 2017

  • ANHAD Retreat – November 2017

    Thursday, 09 November 2017
    , 2.00 pm
    - Sunday, 12 November 2017, 6.00 pm
  • December 2017

  • ANHAD Retreat – December 2017

    Thursday, 07 December 2017
    , 2.00 pm
    - Sunday, 10 December 2017, 6.00 pm