fbpx

Upcoming Retreats

  • December 2017

  • ANHAD Retreat – December 2017

    Thursday, 07 December 2017
    , 2.00 pm
    - Sunday, 10 December 2017, 6.00 pm
  • January 2018

  • ANHAD RETREAT – January 2018

    Thursday, 04 January 2018
    , 2.00 PM
    - Sunday, 07 January 2018, 5.00 PM
  • February 2018

  • ANHAD RETREAT – February 2018

    Thursday, 08 February 2018
    , 2.00 PM
    - Sunday, 11 February 2018, 5.00 PM
  • March 2018

  • ANHAD RETREAT – March 2018

    Thursday, 01 March 2018
    , 2.00 PM
    - Sunday, 04 March 2018, 5.00 PM
  • May 2018

  • “EASTERN CAIRN” Camp, Bengaluru

    Saturday, 19 May 2018
    , 8.30 AM
    - Sunday, 20 May 2018, 4.30 PM
  • June 2018

  • “EASTERN CAIRN” Camp, Ahmedabad

    Saturday, 09 June 2018
    , 8.30 AM
    - Sunday, 10 June 2018, 4.30 PM
  • July 2018

  • Dialogue With Nitin Ram (01 July 2018)

    Sunday, 01 July 2018
    , 10.30 am
    - Sunday, 01 July 2018, 12.00 pm
  • August 2018

  • “EASTERN CAIRN” at ANHAD (Residential)

    Saturday, 11 August 2018
    , 9.00 AM
    - Sunday, 12 August 2018, 6.00 PM
  • ANHAD RETREAT – DEC 2018 AND JAN-FEB 2019

    Thursday, 16 August 2018
    , 2.00 PM
    - Sunday, 19 August 2018, 5.00 PM